Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday

Chennai Event Professionals feel proud to be a part of this audio and trailer launch. We were surprised to hear that its a U/A movie and there was no single cut from the censor board. Going to be a decent movie with great message and everyone can watch with their families. Our best wishes to the entire team (y) 🙂

Thanks to our friend Sakthivel Thangamani, Sathish and Director Suresh for the opportunity.

Gtv Videos Anchors hosted Bodhai Audio & Trailer Launch at Prasad Labs, Vadapalani – Hosted Chennai Event Anchors Nandy & Thamizh​ from Chennai Event Emcees​ & Chennai Event EntertainersDirector – SureshProducer – Ramani RamachandranActor – Vicky Ran Cinematographer – Rathna Kumar

Posted by GTV Videos on Monday, June 25, 2018

Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani

Chennai Event Professionals at Bodha tamil movie audio and trailer launch at Prasad Preview Theatre

Click here to watch all the photos.

Director: Suresh G
Producer: Ramani Ramachandran
Cast: Vickie, Mipu, Rahul Thatha, Darshan, Eswar
Music: Siddharth Vipin
Camera: Rathina Kumar

Press Coverage:

Bodha Tamil Movie Offical Trailer

Glimpse of Bodha Movie audio and trailer launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Chennai Event Entertainers

Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday Chennai Event Anchors Hosted Bodha Tamil Movie Audio and Trailer Launch at Prasad Preview Theatre Vadapalani on 25th June 2018 Monday

Click here to watch all the photos.

Thanks to CEE Team Members Junior Emcees Lambo and Mohanraj for the photos and videos. 

About us:

Chennai Event Emcees and Entertainers Thamizharasan Karunakaran and Nandhini AravindanChennai Event Emcees and Entertainers Thamizharasan Karunakaran and Nandhini Aravindan here. We are Master of Ceremonies, MC Managers and Emcee Trainers based at Chennai and operate across the country. We have been hosting all sort of Family Parties to Corporate Events at Chennai and other Parts of Tamilnadu, Bengaluru, Pondicherry, New Delhi, Andhra Pradesh and recently in Malaysia too. We are well prepared to expand to other parts of India.

We also show our presence occasionally in Tamil Television Channels (Sun TV, Zee Tamil, Makkal TV, Mega TV, Vijay TV) and also have acted in an Award winning Tamil Movie “Aruvi”

 

Chennai Event Anchors Thamizharasan Karunakaran and Nandhini in Sun TV Vaanga Pesalaam Talk Show Chennai Event Emcees Entertainers Nandhini Aravindan and Thamiharasan Karunakaran in Aruvi Movie
We are the Founders of the brands Chennai Event Emcees (Focusing on Emcee Training and Business Skills Training) and Chennai Event Entertainers (focusing on collaboration with other Event Professionals and organizing events – MC Management, Artiste Management, Performers Management and helping the clients meet their Event Management Needs through our tie-up with the other vendors).

 

If you are looking for an Event Anchor (Emcee) or an Event Organizer for your event, please feel free to contact us. Would be glad to serve you and create memories for yourselves and your guests.

We at Chennai Event Entertainers cater to:

  • Birthday Party
  • Wedding | Sangeet
  • Family Get-together
  • Corporate Team Outing
  • Promotional Activities (BTL)
  • Audio Launch
  • Press Meets
  • Re-unions
  • Sports Events
  • Marathon
  • Mall Activity
  • Team Building Activity
  • Out Bound Training
  • School / College Cultural Day
  • Alumni Meet
  • Apartments Activity
  • Fashion Show
  • Dealers Meet
  • Product Launch
  • Awards Function
    and any other customized events

For more information and to make your event more memorable please do connect with us at:

Do like our Facebook page Chennai Event Emcees to get regular updates about our events and know what’s trending in the event industry: https://www.facebook.com/Chennai-Event-Emcees-655336521341572/

Wish you a very great day!!

Chennai Event Emcees Thamizharasan Karunakaran and Nandhini Aravindan

Chennai Event Emcees and Entertainers Nandhini Aravindan and Thamizharasan Karunakaran